
Aozi pure natural organic dog food cans review
How we reviewed this: we read the Shopee PH listing, checked the listed specs, and went through 9,812 owner ratings.
AOZI PURE NATURAL ORGANIC CANS FOR DOGSTwo unregulated words on the front, no weight on the back, and a sibling can from the same brand that tells you both.
- Price: β±85 as of Aug 1, 2026
- Biggest pro: Cleaner-label recipe with fewer fillers than bargain cans
- Main catch: 'Organic' isn't certified: treat it as a cleaner-label claim

At a glance
| Brand | Aozi |
|---|---|
| Type | Wet dog food |
| Price | β±85 (as of Aug 1, 2026) |
| Shopee owner rating | 4.9 β from 9,812 Shopee ratings |
| Shop | PET CORNER |
| Units sold | 10K+ |
Nutrition facts
| Pack size | Not specified |
|---|---|
| Life stage | Not specified |
| Crude protein (min) | Not specified |
| Crude fat (min) | Not specified |
| Crude fibre (max) | Not specified |
| Moisture (max) | Not specified |
| Calories | Not specified |
| Key ingredients | Real meat (organic-label recipe) |
Pros and cons
β Pros
- Cleaner-label recipe with fewer fillers than bargain cans
- Works as a full meal or a kibble topper
- Real-meat recipe
- 10K+ sold with a 4.9 rating
β Cons
- 'Organic' isn't certified: treat it as a cleaner-label claim
- No published pack size or guaranteed analysis
At around β±85 as of August 1, 2026. What size can that buys, the listing does not say, which is where this review has to start.
No weight, no comparison
Every other wet dog food on this page can be reduced to a price per kilo. The brandβs own liver and vegetables 430g can works out around β±172 a kilo, and the PetMarra meat loaf can around β±184.
This one cannot, because there is no weight on the page. At β±85 it could be the best value here or the worst, and there is no way to tell.
One message to the shop asking the net weight turns it into a product you can judge against its own sibling.
Two words that are doing the selling
Organic, in human food, is a regulated term with a certifying body whose name appears on the pack. On pet food sold through a marketplace, it very often is not.
This listing names no certifier, publishes no standard and gives no ingredient breakdown. That does not make the food poor. It makes the claim unverifiable, and an unverifiable claim should not be what decides a purchase.
Natural does even less work. In pet food it broadly indicates ingredients that have not been chemically synthesised, which permits an enormous range of recipes and tells you nothing about the quality of what is in the can.
Between them, the two words on the front are the least informative part of the listing.
What would actually tell you something
Three things, and none is here.
A guaranteed analysis: crude protein, fat, fibre and moisture. The SmartHeart adult dog pouch publishes all four, at 8% protein and up to 85% moisture, which works out around 53% protein by dry weight.
A named protein, so an owner whose dog reacts to a specific meat has something to avoid.
A life stage, which matters more in dogs than most people realise: puppies need more calories and protein per kilo, and large-breed puppies need controlled calcium during growth because growing too fast on too much is linked to skeletal problems.
Where the brand does better
Aoziβs liver and vegetables can at least states a weight and a protein type, at a known price per kilo, from the same maker.
If you like the brand, that is the listing to start from, and it makes this one harder to justify until the size question is answered.
Who the organic can suits
Buy this if you have asked the shop the can size and the answer makes the price sensible, and your dog is a healthy adult.
Skip it if you are buying the word organic, which nothing on the page supports.
The alternatives
For the same brand with a stated weight, see the Aozi liver and vegetables 430g can. For a wet dog food with a full published analysis, the SmartHeart adult dog pouch is the one to compare against.
Compare AOZI PURE NATURAL ORGANIC CANS FOR DOGS
See how it compares with the other top picks in our dog food comparison.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is organic a regulated claim on pet food here?
Only when a certifying body is named, and none is. Without a certifier, organic on a pet food pack is a marketing word rather than a verified standard.
What does natural mean?
Less than it suggests. In pet food it broadly means ingredients have not been chemically synthesised, which permits a very wide range of recipes and says nothing about quality.
How big is the can?
The listing does not state a weight, so there is no price per kilo to compare. The brand's other dog can is 430g, and this one is worth asking about before ordering.
Disclosure: Product Choicest is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you buy through our Shopee links, at no extra cost to you. Read affiliate disclosure.



