
150pcs 100pcs 50pcs 30pcs Pet Cat Snack Pets Cat Treat Kitty Treats Cat Strip Fresh Wet Food Treats
β±77as of Aug 1, 2026
COD Β· Shopee-protected payment
How we reviewed this: we read the Shopee PH listing, checked the listed specs, and went through 10,454 owner ratings.
150pcs 100pcs 50pcs 30pcs Pet Cat Snack Pets Cat Treat Kitty Treats Cat Strip Fresh Wet Food TreatsA near-identical twin of another multi-quantity strip listing on this page, four pesos dearer, and both hide the same thing behind one price.

β±77as of Aug 1, 2026
COD Β· Shopee-protected payment
| Brand | Generic |
|---|---|
| Type | Cat treat |
| Price | β±77 (as of Aug 1, 2026) |
| Shopee owner rating | 4.9 β from 10,454 Shopee ratings |
| Shop | PETS SUPPLIES STORE. |
| Units sold | 10K+ |
Facts from the Shopee listing only. This is a generic, unbranded cat strip treat with no published guaranteed analysis.
| Pack size | 30, 50, 100 or 150 strips per pack (buyer's choice) |
|---|---|
| Flavor | Not specified |
| Key ingredients | Not specified |
| Guaranteed analysis | Not specified |
| Calories | Not specified |
At around β±77 as of August 1, 2026 for a listing offering 30, 50, 100 or 150 strips. There is another one exactly like it a few pesos away.
The 150 to 30-piece kitty strip treats is around β±73 on the same date, from a different shop, offering the identical quantity options in the identical format.
Nothing published separates them. Neither names a manufacturer, neither publishes an ingredient list or a calorie figure, and both leave the quantity behind the displayed price ambiguous.
So compare them on the things you can see: which shop you would rather buy from, what the shipping works out at, and which one has stock. The four pesos between them is not the deciding factor.
Shopee shows the lowest variantβs price when a listing offers several, so a figure on a 30 to 150-piece listing normally refers to the 30.
That changes the value by a factor of five. At 30 strips, β±77 is around β±2.57 each. At 150 it would be about β±0.51, which would be the cheapest treat on this page.
The page will not tell you which. One message to the shop will, and it is worth sending before every purchase of this shape.
Treats should stay under roughly a tenth of a catβs daily calories, so about 20 to 25 kcal for a 4kg adult out of 200 to 250. A lickable strip is roughly 6 to 8 kcal, which makes two a day a sensible rate.
At that pace a 30-pack is a fortnight, a 100-pack about seven weeks and a 150-pack around ten. Anything past a month is worth a look at the best-before dates when it arrives, because these are wet products stored in a warm country.
Getting water into a cat that will not drink, and hiding crushed medication in something it will lick off a finger. Those two are worth keeping strips in the house for even if you never treat daily.
Buy this if you have confirmed the quantity, you already know your cat likes the format, and this shopβs shipping suits you better than the near-identical alternative.
Skip it if you are still testing whether your cat takes lickable treats at all.
For the near-identical rival at a few pesos less, see the kitty cat strip treats 30 to 150 pieces. For a pack whose cost per strip is unambiguous, the PET RECORD 10-piece 16g treats can just be divided.
See how it compares with the other top picks in our cat treats comparison.
Nothing published separates them. Same quantity options, same format, different shops, a few pesos apart. Compare the shops and the shipping rather than the products.
Probably the smallest option. Shopee displays the lowest variant's price on a multi-option listing, so confirm with the shop which quantity ships at the figure shown.
Two or three. Treats should stay under about a tenth of a cat's daily calories, and a lickable strip is roughly 6 to 8 kcal against a 4kg cat's 200 to 250.
Disclosure: Product Choicest is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you buy through our Shopee links, at no extra cost to you. Read affiliate disclosure.