Aozi 430g wet cat food can review

How we reviewed this: we read the Shopee PH listing, checked the listed specs, and went through 10,724 owner ratings.

Aozi Wet Cat Food 430g Can
Quick verdict

A big all-stages can at a sensible price per kilo, with a real-meat claim and nothing published behind it, and a near-twin listing worth checking first.

At a glance

BrandAozi
TypeWet cat food
Priceβ‚±77 (as of Aug 1, 2026)
Shopee owner rating4.9 β˜… from 10,724 Shopee ratings
ShopPET CORNER
Units sold10K+

Nutrition facts

Pack size430 g
Life stageAll stages (adult & kitten)
Crude protein (min)Not specified
Crude fat (min)Not specified
Crude fibre (max)Not specified
Moisture (max)Not specified
CaloriesNot specified
Key ingredientsReal meat, added vitamins & minerals

Pros and cons

βœ“ Pros

  • Big 430g can: cheaper per gram than small pouches
  • Real-meat recipe with a cleaner ingredient story
  • All life stages, so kittens and adults share the can
  • 10K+ sold with a 4.9 rating

βœ— Cons

  • No published guaranteed analysis for protein or fat
  • Wet food spoils fast once opened: needs the fridge
  • 'Organic' here is a claim, not a certified spec

At around β‚±77 as of August 1, 2026 for 430g, this works out to roughly β‚±179 a kilo, which is good money for a large can and among the cheapest here that comes from a recognisable brand.

Check its twin before you order

Aozi’s 430g can appears on this site twice. This one is the plain listing, with 10,724 Shopee ratings behind it. The Aozi pure organic 430g can is a couple of pesos dearer from a different shop, with 819 ratings.

The only visible difference between them is the word organic in the name. Both are 430g, both are labelled for all life stages, and neither publishes a guaranteed analysis. On the evidence available, this listing is the one with the longer record and the lower price.

Real meat, taurine, and nothing measured

The listing gives you a protein description of real meat, plus added vitamins and minerals. It does not give you a species, a crude protein figure, a fat figure or a moisture figure.

That is the normal state of this category rather than a mark against Aozi specifically. Of the cat foods we list, fewer than a third publish a protein number at all. It still leaves you comparing a can you can read against a can you cannot, and when two cans cost the same, the readable one wins.

All stages is the useful part of this label

The all-stages claim means the recipe is formulated to cover growth, not just adult maintenance, which is what lets a kitten and an adult share a can. In a Filipino household that has taken in a stray kitten alongside a resident cat, that is a practical convenience worth having.

The caveat is the same one as above. A kitten’s protein and calorie needs are the ones you would most want to check against a printed figure, and there is no figure here.

A 430g can is a multi-cat can

One adult cat needs roughly 200 to 250 kcal a day, so a can this size is three or four meals. Cover the remainder, refrigerate it, and use it within about a day.

With two or three cats the can becomes a single sitting and the low price per kilo arrives with no storage cost at all. That is the household this format is really for.

Who should buy the Aozi can

Buy this if you feed more than one cat, you want a large can at a low price per kilo from a brand with a long Shopee record, and your cats are healthy.

Skip it if you want to read an analysis before you feed it, especially to a kitten.

Cans that publish what is in them

For a similar price per kilo with 17% protein and 81% moisture printed on the can, see the Maxwell real tuna 400g can. For a named ingredient list and a full analysis, the SmartHeart tuna with chunky sardine 400g is the other documented option here.

Compare Aozi Wet Cat Food 430g Can

See how it compares with the other top picks in our cat food comparison.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the difference between the two Aozi 430g cans?

On the listings, one word. This one is sold as Aozi wet cat food and the other as Aozi pure organic, at a couple of pesos apart, and neither publishes a guaranteed analysis you could use to tell them apart.

Is Aozi good for kittens?

It is labelled for all life stages, which is the claim that covers kittens. With no published protein or calorie figures, a growing kitten is where we would prefer a food that prints its numbers.

How long does an opened 430g can last?

Cover it, refrigerate it and use it within about a day. One adult cat takes three or four meals to finish a can, so in a warm kitchen this size suits multi-cat households best.

Researched by Sofia Meneses Β· Written by Gabriel Manalo Β· Published Jul 1, 2026 Β· Updated Sep 15, 2026 Β· How we review

Disclosure: Product Choicest is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you buy through our Shopee links, at no extra cost to you. Read affiliate disclosure.