Aozi pure organic 430g wet cat food review

How we reviewed this: we read the Shopee PH listing, checked the listed specs, and went through 819 owner ratings.

430g Aozi Pure Organic All Stages Adult Kitten Cat Cats Wet Can Food Pet Healthy Nutrition Meal
Quick verdict

The same size and price bracket as Aozi's plain can, sold on a word that carries no certification on a Philippine pet food listing.

At a glance

BrandAozi
TypeWet cat food
Priceβ‚±79 (as of Aug 1, 2026)
Shopee owner rating4.9 β˜… from 819 Shopee ratings
ShopPet Care Depot PH
Units sold6K+

Nutrition facts

Pack size430 g
Life stageAll stages (adult & kitten)
Crude protein (min)Not specified
Crude fat (min)Not specified
Crude fibre (max)Not specified
Moisture (max)Not specified
CaloriesNot specified
Key ingredientsReal meat, taurine, added vitamins & minerals

Pros and cons

βœ“ Pros

  • Cleaner-label recipe with real meat and taurine
  • All life stages: kittens and adults eat the same can
  • Big 430g can goes further than single-serve pouches
  • Reasonable price for an organic-label can

βœ— Cons

  • 'Organic' isn't a certified spec here
  • No published guaranteed analysis
  • Opened can must be refrigerated and used within days

At around β‚±79 as of August 1, 2026 for 430g, roughly β‚±184 a kilo. That is a fair price for a big can. The word to look at carefully is organic.

What organic means on a pet food pack

In human food, organic is a regulated term with a certifying body behind it, and the certifier is named on the pack. In pet food sold through a Philippine marketplace, it is very often just a word on the front.

This listing names no certifier, publishes no standard, and provides no ingredient breakdown to support the claim. That does not make the food bad. It makes the claim unverifiable, and an unverifiable claim should not be the reason you choose one can over another.

Worth saying plainly because it is what you are being asked to pay a small premium for.

Its plain sibling is cheaper and better established

The Aozi 430g wet can is a couple of pesos cheaper on the same date, with 10,724 Shopee ratings against this listing’s 819.

Same brand, same weight, same all-stages label, same absence of a published analysis. If there is a real recipe difference between them, neither listing says what it is.

Given the choice, the cheaper one with the longer record is the safer buy, and the difference in price is small enough that this is about evidence rather than money.

Taurine is the addition that actually counts

The ingredient description is real meat with added vitamins and minerals. The single most important thing in that phrase, for a cat, is taurine.

Cats are obligate carnivores and cannot make enough taurine themselves. A prolonged shortage causes heart muscle disease and retinal damage, which is why complete cat foods add it and why a can of plain tuna from the human aisle is not cat food. Any complete cat food you buy should list it, and it is worth reading the can when it arrives.

Feeding a 430g can without waste

One adult cat needs roughly 200 to 250 kcal a day, which makes this three or four meals. Cover it, chill it, and use it inside about a day. In a warm Philippine kitchen an opened can left out through a working day is not worth serving.

Two or more cats finish it at one sitting, and that is the household a can this size suits.

Who should buy the organic-labelled can

Buy this if the cheaper Aozi listing is out of stock, or you prefer this shop’s shipping, and you want a large all-stages can from a brand with a real presence here.

Do not buy it for the organic label alone.

Cans where the claim is a number

For 17% protein and 81% moisture printed on the label at a similar price, see the Maxwell real tuna 400g can. For a full analysis plus a named ingredient list, the SmartHeart tuna with chunky sardine 400g is the alternative.

Compare 430g Aozi Pure Organic All Stages Adult Kitten Cat Cats Wet Can Food Pet Healthy Nutrition Meal

See how it compares with the other top picks in our cat food comparison.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is this cat food certified organic?

Nothing on the listing says so. Organic on a pet food pack is only meaningful when a certifying body is named, and none is, so read it as marketing rather than a verified standard.

Is it different from the plain Aozi 430g can?

Nothing published distinguishes them. Same brand, same 430g, same all-stages claim, a couple of pesos apart, and neither publishes a guaranteed analysis.

Does it contain taurine?

The listing lists real meat with added vitamins and minerals, and taurine is the one addition a complete cat food has to make, since cats cannot produce enough themselves. Check the can for it if you are switching from another food.

Researched by Sofia Meneses Β· Written by Gabriel Manalo Β· Published Jul 1, 2026 Β· Updated Sep 15, 2026 Β· How we review

Disclosure: Product Choicest is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you buy through our Shopee links, at no extra cost to you. Read affiliate disclosure.