
PET RECORD Pet Cat Treat Cat food Cat Kitten Snacks Cat Wet Food Real meat delicious 85g
β±5as of Aug 1, 2026
COD Β· Shopee-protected payment
How we reviewed this: we read the Shopee PH listing, checked the listed specs, and went through 10,354 owner ratings.
PET RECORD Pet Cat Treat Cat food Cat Kitten Snacks Cat Wet Food Real meat delicious 85gEighty-five grams for the price of a single lickable strip elsewhere on this page, which is either the bargain of the category or an entry variant.

β±5as of Aug 1, 2026
COD Β· Shopee-protected payment
| Brand | PET RECORD |
|---|---|
| Type | Cat treat |
| Price | β±5 (as of Aug 1, 2026) |
| Shopee owner rating | 4.9 β from 10,354 Shopee ratings |
| Shop | IPet home |
| Units sold | 10K+ |
This budget Shopee listing publishes no full nutrition panel. The values below come from the product listing only.
| Pack size | 85g |
|---|---|
| Flavor | Not specified |
| Key ingredients | Real meat (source not specified) |
| Guaranteed analysis | Not specified |
| Calories | Not specified |
At around β±5 as of August 1, 2026 for a stated 85g. Do the arithmetic before you fill a cart.
Eighty-five grams for five pesos is roughly β±59 a kilo.
For comparison, the cheapest cat food on this site is around β±100 a kilo for a large wet can, and the cheapest kibble is around β±113. A treat costing half the price of the cheapest food per kilo is unusual enough to check.
The ordinary explanation is that Shopee displays the lowest variantβs price on a listing with several options, and several listings in this category offer a range of pack sizes behind one figure. So the β±5 may buy a sample rather than an 85g pouch.
Ask the shop which quantity ships at the price shown. It is one message and it decides whether this is remarkable value or a normal one.
The title says real meat. On its own that tells you almost nothing.
It does not name the animal, so a cat with a sensitivity to a particular protein has nothing to avoid. It does not say which part, so muscle meat and by-products are equally covered. And it does not say how much of the pouch is meat rather than water, gelling agent and flavoring, which for a moist treat is usually the larger share.
No ingredient list and no guaranteed analysis are published here, which is normal for this category and worth naming since the claim on the front is exactly what those numbers would support.
A 4.9 from 10,354 Shopee ratings with 10K+ sold. That is one of the largest samples in the category, and it means cats take it and orders arrive.
In a shelf with no published specifications, that is the evidence available. It does not tell you what is inside, which is why the price question above matters more than usual.
Treats should stay under roughly a tenth of a catβs daily calories: about 20 to 25 kcal for a 4kg adult out of 200 to 250.
Eighty-five grams of moist treat is well past that in one sitting, so this is several daysβ worth rather than a serving, and once opened it needs covering and refrigerating like any wet product.
Buy this if you have confirmed what the price covers, you want a cheap moist treat, and your cat is a healthy adult.
Skip it if you want to know what the meat is before you buy, which several listings on this page do tell you.
For a single cooked ingredient, see the boiled chicken breast treats 40g. For a lickable pack whose cost per piece can be divided, the PET RECORD 16g 10-piece treats are the clearer buy from the same brand.
See how it compares with the other top picks in our cat treats comparison.
Worth confirming. At the figure shown it works out cheaper per kilo than any cat food on this site, which usually means the displayed price covers an entry variant.
Very little on its own. Without an ingredient list it does not say which animal, which cut, or how much of the product is meat rather than water and thickener.
Treats should stay under about a tenth of daily calories, roughly 20 to 25 kcal for a 4kg adult, with the meal reduced to match.
Disclosure: Product Choicest is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you buy through our Shopee links, at no extra cost to you. Read affiliate disclosure.