7 Best impact wrenches in the Philippines (2026)
The INGCO COSLI23011 is our Best Overall cordless impact wrench on Shopee Philippines: it is the only one here whose 300Nm comes from a published data sheet rather than a listing claim, and it arrives as a full combo kit. We compared the most popular cordless impact wrenches by torque, drive size, battery capacity, and what actually ships in the box.
In a hurry? The INGCO 20V Cordless Impact Wrench and Work Lamp Combo Kit COSLI23011 is our top pick for most homes, or go for the KEELAT KID001S Cordless Brushless Impact Wrench Set at around ₱1,700 if you're on a budget.
Our quick picks
- 1

Best Overall: INGCO 20V Cordless Impact Wrench and Work Lamp Combo Kit COSLI23011
₱5,600as of Jul 31, 2026
Our Best Overall impact wrench: a documented 300Nm brushless unit with two speed ranges, sockets, driver bits and a work lamp for around ₱5,600. The lowest headline torque here, and the only one you can verify.
- 2

Best Value: KEELAT KID004 Cordless Brushless Impact Wrench 19-Piece Set
₱2,000as of Jul 31, 2026
Our Best Value impact wrench: brushless, two 4,000mAh batteries and a 19-piece kit for around ₱2,000. The 420Nm has no test behind it, but nothing else at this price gives you this much tool.
- 3

Best Battery Life: Mitsushi 21V Brushless Cordless Impact Wrench Kit
₱2,300as of Jul 31, 2026
Our Best Battery Life pick: 320Nm at a stated 0-2,400 rpm, brushless, with two 4.0Ah packs for around ₱2,300. More spec detail than most rivals give, spoiled slightly by a '88VF' badge on the battery.
- 4

Best Warranty: Greenfield 20V Cordless Impact Wrench
₱4,500as of Jul 31, 2026
Our Best Warranty pick: a 6-month cover from an established Philippine brand, sold through its own official store. But Greenfield publishes no torque figure, and the kit has one small battery and no sockets.
- 5

Best Budget: KEELAT KID001S Cordless Brushless Impact Wrench Set
₱1,700as of Jul 31, 2026
Our Best Budget impact wrench: brushless, a claimed 380Nm, two batteries and ten impact sockets for around ₱1,700. The lowest price here that still gets you a real motor and a stated torque figure.
- 6

Best 3-in-1: KEELAT KID003S Cordless Brushless Impact Wrench 3-in-1 Set
₱2,000as of Jul 31, 2026
Our Best 3-in-1 pick: an impact wrench, a 1/4in hex driver and a keyed drill chuck in one kit for around ₱2,000. The kit is genuinely versatile; the published speed figures contradict each other from listing to listing.
- 7

KEELAT KID005 Cordless Impact Wrench Gun 12-Piece Set
₱899as of Jul 31, 2026
The cheapest way into a cordless impact wrench, with two big batteries and eight sockets for around ₱899. But it publishes no torque figure at all, and its headline '288VF' is not a real unit.
Top picks compared
Swipe the table sideways to see Motor and Max torque.
| # | Product | Award | Price | Shopee rating | Motor | Max torque |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | INGCO COSLI23011 Impact Wrench | Best Overall | around ₱5,600 | 4.9 ★ | Brushless | 300 Nm |
| 2 | KEELAT KID004 Impact Wrench | Best Value | around ₱2,000 | 4.9 ★ | Brushless | 420 Nm (claimed) |
| 3 | Mitsushi 21V Impact Wrench | Best Battery Life | around ₱2,300 | 4.8 ★ | Brushless | 320 Nm |
| 4 | Greenfield 20V Impact Wrench | Best Warranty | around ₱4,500 | 4.9 ★ | Not specified | Not specified |
| 5 | KEELAT KID001S Impact Wrench | Best Budget | around ₱1,700 | 4.9 ★ | Brushless | 380 Nm (claimed) |
| 6 | KEELAT KID003S Impact Wrench | Best 3-in-1 | around ₱2,000 | 4.9 ★ | Brushless | 420 Nm (claimed) |
| 7 | KEELAT KID005 Impact Wrench | – | around ₱899 | 4.8 ★ | Not specified | Not specified |
Prices are Shopee PH listings as of each product's last check. See the linked reviews for dates. Ratings are the Shopee listings' own owner ratings, not our score.
An impact wrench is the tool that turns a stuck lug nut into a five-second job, whether you’re changing a tire on the roadside or pulling apart a motorcycle. Here’s how the most popular cordless impact wrenches on Shopee Philippines compare.
Torque, drive size, and battery
We compared torque in newton-metres, square drive size, battery capacity, motor type, and what actually ships in the box, then weighed each against its price. Because this category is full of unverifiable torque claims, we gave real weight to whether the manufacturer publishes a data sheet at all. Where a brand publishes nothing, we say so in the review rather than repeat the banner.
Beyond 250Nm, extra torque is margin for seized bolts
Less than the banners imply. Passenger cars torque their wheel nuts to roughly 100-140Nm. A nut that has sat through a rainy season might need double that to break free. So:
- 250-320Nm: plenty for car tires, motorcycle work, furniture bolts, and general disassembly. This covers almost every home use.
- 380-420Nm: useful headroom for seized bolts, suspension work, and older vehicles that have never been apart.
- Above 500Nm: truck wheels and heavy equipment. Overkill for a home garage, and harder to control on small fasteners.
The practical point: once you’re past about 250Nm, extra torque buys you margin, not capability. Paying more for a bigger number on an unverified listing is the worst trade in this category.
How do you spot an inflated torque claim?
You can’t verify the number itself, so judge the paperwork around it instead.
A brand that publishes a real data sheet gives you torque plus no-load speed in rpm plus impact rate in bpm. INGCO, for example, publishes 300Nm at 0-1,300 / 0-2,300 rpm and 0-2,000 / 0-3,300 bpm for the COSLI23011. Those figures fit together, and you can check them against the manual.
Compare that with a wrench advertised as “420N.m” and nothing else. We found one model whose published no-load speed varies from 3,300 to 6,200 rpm depending on which listing you read, which tells you the numbers aren’t coming from a test bench.
Two red flags worth memorizing:
- A lone torque number with no rpm and no impact rate.
- A battery badged in “VF” (288VF, 88VF). VF is not a unit. It exists to look like a big voltage figure.
Neither means the tool is bad. Both mean you’re buying on reputation and reviews rather than specs, so pay accordingly.
What drive size and sockets do you need?
1/2 inch square drive is the answer for almost everyone. It’s the standard for car lug nuts and for impact sockets, and it’s what every wrench we’ve reviewed uses. A 1/4in hex fitting is for driver bits, and 3/4in is truck territory.
Sockets matter more than people expect. Use impact sockets, the black ones made from softer, tougher steel that flexes rather than shatters. Ordinary chrome sockets can crack under hammering, and a broken socket spinning at 2,000 rpm is genuinely dangerous. Most kits include a set of eight to ten; check before you assume.
One big battery or two smaller packs?
More than a drill needs. An impact wrench draws hard in short bursts, so capacity drains faster than the runtime figures suggest.
- 2.0Ah: fine for a tire change or a handful of bolts. It’s what most branded combo kits ship.
- 4.0Ah: noticeably longer working time, and the norm on the Shopee-first kits, which usually include two.
Two packs beat one big pack for most people, because you can keep working while the other charges. Also check whether the battery is part of a shared platform. An INGCO P20S pack fits its drills, grinders, and blowers, so the second tool you buy costs less.
A brushless motor runs cooler and lasts longer under load
Torque is the headline, but read it with suspicion: most cars torque their wheel nuts to 100-140Nm, so a genuine 250Nm already removes them. Square drive should be 1/2 inch for car work, which is what every pick here uses. Battery capacity matters more than in a drill, because an impact wrench draws hard in short bursts, so a 4.0Ah pack outlasts a 2.0Ah one by a wide margin. A brushless motor runs cooler under that load and lasts longer. Finally, check whether impact sockets are included, since ordinary sockets crack under hammering and are not a safe substitute.
One rule cuts through most of the noise here: trust the brands that publish rpm and impact rate next to the torque. A wrench advertised only as “420N.m” with no speed figures has given you a number you cannot check. A battery badged in “VF” is worse, because VF is not a unit of anything.
Sockets included, on INGCO’s P20S battery platform
INGCO COSLI23011 wins Best Overall: a documented 300Nm, brushless, with two speed ranges, a work lamp, sockets and driver bits, on the P20S battery platform, for around ₱5,600. The KEELAT KID004 is our Best Value at around ₱2,000, a brushless 19-piece kit with two 4,000mAh packs. The Mitsushi 21V takes Best Battery Life with two 4.0Ah batteries and a stated 320Nm at 0-2,400 rpm for around ₱2,300. The Greenfield 20V wins Best Warranty at around ₱4,500, the only pick with a stated 6-month cover from an established PH brand. For less money, the KEELAT KID001S is our Best Budget at around ₱1,700 with a claimed 380Nm, and the KEELAT KID003S is the Best 3-in-1, adding a hex driver and a keyed drill chuck at around ₱2,000.
All prices are as of July 31, 2026.
Occasional tire changes need only an entry-level wrench
| Price range | What you get |
|---|---|
| Around ₱900–₱1,700 | Entry cordless wrenches with a 1/2in drive, two batteries and a socket set included. Torque is either unstated or claimed with no supporting figures, and the motor may not be brushless. Fine for occasional tire changes. |
| Around ₱1,700–₱2,500 | The value sweet spot. Brushless motors, two 4,000mAh packs, and 12 to 19-piece kits with impact sockets and adapters. Claimed torque of 320-420Nm, still without published test data. |
| Around ₱4,500–₱6,000 | Established brands with published specs, a stated warranty, and PH dealer support. Torque figures are lower on paper (around 300Nm) but documented, and combo kits add a work lamp or extra tooling. |
Prices are typical Shopee PH listings as of July 31, 2026, and move with vouchers and sales.
Frequently asked questions
How much torque do I need in an impact wrench?
For car lug nuts, far less than the listings suggest. Most passenger cars torque their wheel nuts to 100-140Nm, so anything from 250Nm up removes them comfortably. Torque above 400Nm matters for seized bolts, truck wheels, and suspension work, not for a weekend tire change.
Why do cheap impact wrenches claim 400Nm or more?
Because nothing stops them. There's no independent test at the point of sale, so a number on a banner costs the seller nothing. Brands that publish a full data sheet, with rpm and impact rate alongside the torque, have given you something you can check. A lone big number has not.
What does 'VF' mean on a battery, like 288VF or 88VF?
Nothing standard. VF is a marketing unit invented for listings, and it is neither volts nor newton-metres. Ignore it and look for the real figures: voltage in V, capacity in Ah or mAh, and torque in Nm. A tool whose headline number is in VF is hiding the specs that matter.
Is 1/2 inch the right drive size?
For car and general workshop use, yes. 1/2in is the standard square drive for lug nuts and most impact sockets, and every wrench in this roundup uses it. 1/4in hex is for driver bits, and 3/4in is for truck and heavy equipment work.
Can an impact wrench replace a drill?
No, even with the chuck adapters several of these kits include. An impact wrench has no clutch, so it cannot stop at a set torque, which means it strips screws and splits wood. Use it for bolts and nuts, and keep a proper drill for everything else.
How much torque do I need to remove car lug nuts?
Most passenger cars torque their wheel nuts to 100-140Nm, and a rusted nut needs perhaps double that to break loose. A wrench rated at 250Nm or more handles that comfortably. You do not need 400Nm for a tire change, whatever the listing suggests.
Why can't I trust the torque number on a listing?
Because nobody checks it. There is no independent test at the point of sale, so printing a bigger number costs a seller nothing. The useful signal is whether the brand publishes rpm and impact rate alongside the torque. A single number with no supporting figures is marketing.
Do I need special sockets?
Yes. Use impact sockets, the black ones made from tougher steel. Ordinary chrome sockets can crack or shatter under hammering, which is dangerous at speed. Most kits here include a set; the Greenfield does not, so budget for one.
Disclosure: Product Choicest is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you buy through our Shopee links, at no extra cost to you. Read our affiliate disclosure.