
NutriTail Cat Wet Food 80g Real Meat Kitten Cat Food High Protein Cat Treat Pure Natural Cat Food
β±13as of Aug 1, 2026
COD Β· Shopee-protected payment
How we reviewed this: we read the Shopee PH listing, checked the listed specs, and went through 3,176 owner ratings.
NutriTail Cat Wet Food 80g Real Meat Kitten Cat Food High Protein Cat Treat Pure Natural Cat FoodAn 80g pouch at a very low price, sold by the brand itself, and the thing to settle first is whether you are buying a meal or a topper.

β±13as of Aug 1, 2026
COD Β· Shopee-protected payment
| Brand | NutriTail |
|---|---|
| Type | Cat treat |
| Price | β±13 (as of Aug 1, 2026) |
| Shopee owner rating | 4.8 β from 3,176 Shopee ratings |
| Shop | NutriTail |
| Units sold | 10K+ |
From the Shopee listing. Marketed high-protein, but NutriTail doesn't publish a guaranteed analysis or calorie count.
| Pack size | 80g pouch |
|---|---|
| Flavor | Real meat (specific meat not stated) |
| Key ingredients | Real meat; marketed pure/natural with no artificial flavors |
| Guaranteed analysis | Not specified |
| Calories | Not specified |
At around β±13 as of August 1, 2026 for 80g, sold by NutriTailβs own shop. That price sits at the very bottom of the wet pouches on this site, and the first question is what the pouch is for.
A complete and balanced food is formulated to supply everything a cat needs, taurine included, with nothing else in the bowl. That claim is the most important phrase on any cat pack, and it is a formulation standard rather than a marketing line.
A treat carries no such obligation. It has to be safe and palatable, and that is all, which is exactly why treats are capped at about a tenth of the daily calories.
This pouch sits in the treat category, and the listing publishes no guaranteed analysis and no complete-and-balanced statement. So the safe way to use it is as a topper over a complete food, not as the food.
If you want it to be the meal, ask the shop to photograph the back of the pack and look for that phrase. It either says it or it does not.
A 4kg adult cat needs roughly 200 to 250 kcal a day, so the treat allowance is about 20 to 25.
An 80g gravy-style pouch is mostly water, and its calorie content is not published, but a pouch this size typically carries more than a tenth of a catβs day. In practice that means half a pouch as a topper rather than the whole thing, with a little taken out of the meal.
Used that way, at this price, it is one of the cheapest ways to get moisture and interest into a bowl of kibble.
Cats evolved to take most of their water from prey and many drink too little from a bowl. Over years, that is one factor behind the urinary problems cats are prone to, particularly males.
A wet topper a few times a week is the simplest thing you can do about it, and it costs almost nothing at this price. That is a better reason to buy this pouch than anything printed on the front.
NutriTail sells this itself rather than through a reseller. In a category where almost nothing publishes an ingredient list, the seller is one of the few quality signals left: one party accountable for the batch, and a recipe that should not change quietly between orders.
The 4.8 rating is a touch below the 4.9 that almost everything here carries, on 3,176 ratings, which is a large enough sample to be worth a glance at the recent reviews.
Buy this if you want a cheap daily wet topper over kibble, your cat is a healthy adult, and you are not relying on it as the meal.
Skip it as a sole diet unless the pack carries a complete and balanced statement.
For a complete wet food with a published analysis, see the Goodest 6-pouch pack. For a lickable strip that does the same hydration job in smaller portions, the PET RECORD 16g 10-piece treats are easier to ration.
See how it compares with the other top picks in our cat treats comparison.
It sits in the treat category, and that is how to use it unless the pack carries a complete and balanced statement. A treat should stay under about a tenth of a cat's daily calories.
That the recipe is formulated to supply everything a cat needs, taurine included, with no other food required. It is the single most important phrase on any cat food pack.
As a treat, yes. As a meal it is a fraction of a day: a 4kg cat needs roughly 200 to 250 kcal, and a gravy-style pouch carries only a small share of that.
Disclosure: Product Choicest is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you buy through our Shopee links, at no extra cost to you. Read affiliate disclosure.