
15 grams Sausage Premium Pet Treat High Quality Pet Sausage for Dogs and Cats
β±8as of Aug 1, 2026
COD Β· Shopee-protected payment
How we reviewed this: we read the Shopee PH listing, checked the listed specs, and went through 10,962 owner ratings.
15 grams Sausage Premium Pet Treat High Quality Pet Sausage for Dogs and CatsA peso or two above the other sausages on this page, with the word premium doing all the work and no ingredient behind it.

β±8as of Aug 1, 2026
COD Β· Shopee-protected payment
| Brand | Generic |
|---|---|
| Type | Cat treat |
| Price | β±8 (as of Aug 1, 2026) |
| Shopee owner rating | 4.9 β from 10,962 Shopee ratings |
| Shop | Hey Stuff PH |
| Units sold | 10K+ |
Facts from the Shopee listing only. This is a generic, unbranded pet sausage treat with no published guaranteed analysis.
| Pack size | 15g per sausage |
|---|---|
| Flavor | Not specified (sausage-style) |
| Key ingredients | Not specified |
| Guaranteed analysis | Not specified |
| Calories | Not specified |
At around β±8 as of August 1, 2026 for a 15g sausage. Three near-identical sausage listings sit within two pesos of each other on this page, and this is the top one.
The word is unregulated in pet food. There is no standard it has to meet, no ingredient it has to contain, and no body that checks it.
That leaves the listing to earn it some other way, and it does not: no ingredient list, no guaranteed analysis, no named manufacturer and no calorie figure. So there is nothing on the page that distinguishes this sausage from the dog and cat sausage treats at around β±6 or the dog sausage treats at around β±7.
What it does have is the highest rating of the three, at 4.9 against 4.8, on a very large sample. In a category with no specifications, that is the only difference you can actually observe, and it is worth a peso or two.
Onion and garlic. Both damage red blood cells in cats and cause anaemia, and cats are more sensitive to them than dogs.
Savory flavorings in meat snacks lean on both, and garlic powder is the common one. Nothing on this listing rules it out, so ask the shop before giving it to a cat. A dog tolerates far more of either, which is why a product written for both species needs to be formulated to the catβs limit.
Treats should stay under roughly a tenth of a catβs daily calories, so about 20 to 25 kcal for a 4kg adult out of 200 to 250.
A 15g meat sausage is a meaningful part of that in one go. Cut it into pieces, give a few, and take a little out of the meal. Handing over a whole sausage every day is how a cat quietly puts on weight over a year, and in a country where indoor cats get little exercise that adds up.
A cheap, palatable, shelf-stable meat reward that both animals in the house will take. That is a perfectly good thing to want, and all three sausage listings here deliver it.
Just do not pay the extra for the adjective. Pay it for the rating, if at all.
Buy this if you already trust the seller, you want a soft meat reward that both a cat and a dog will take, and the peso or two over the other sausages does not register.
Skip it if you are buying on the label, because premium here is an adjective rather than an ingredient list, or if the treat is going to be a daily habit, where a single-ingredient option tells you what your alaga is actually eating.
For the cheapest of the three, see the 15g dog and cat sausage treats. For a treat with a single named ingredient and nothing else, the boiled chicken breast treats 40g are the plainer choice.
See how it compares with the other top picks in our cat treats comparison.
Nothing regulated. It is a marketing word, not a standard, so it means whatever the seller wants unless the listing names an ingredient or a process to back it.
A peso or two more, with a slightly higher rating and the same absence of an ingredient list. Nothing published explains the difference.
Probably, and worth one check. Onion and garlic flavorings damage a cat's red blood cells, and sausage-style products are where that risk lives.
Disclosure: Product Choicest is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you buy through our Shopee links, at no extra cost to you. Read affiliate disclosure.