
Pet Stick Cat Snack Cat Treats Pet Fresh Wet Food
β±40as of Aug 1, 2026
COD Β· Shopee-protected payment
How we reviewed this: we read the Shopee PH listing, checked the listed specs, and went through 10,853 owner ratings.
Pet Stick Cat Snack Cat Treats Pet Fresh Wet FoodA title made of category words, a price with no quantity attached to it, and a very large number of satisfied buyers behind all of that.

β±40as of Aug 1, 2026
COD Β· Shopee-protected payment
| Brand | Generic |
|---|---|
| Type | Cat treat |
| Price | β±40 (as of Aug 1, 2026) |
| Shopee owner rating | 4.9 β from 10,853 Shopee ratings |
| Shop | KIKI Pet House |
| Units sold | 10K+ |
From the Shopee listing, which describes a moist stick-format cat treat but gives no pack size, ingredients, or guaranteed analysis.
| Pack size | Not specified |
|---|---|
| Flavor | Not specified |
| Key ingredients | Not specified (moist/wet-format stick treat) |
| Guaranteed analysis | Not specified |
| Calories | Not specified |
At around β±40 as of August 1, 2026. Read the title slowly: pet, stick, cat, snack, cat, treats, pet, fresh, wet, food. Every word is a category, and none is a fact.
They are written for the search box, not for the reader. A seller with no brand behind a product fills the title with every phrase a buyer might type, which is why the same words repeat and why nothing in them identifies anything.
It is not dishonest, and it is worth recognising, because a title like this means you are going to learn nothing from it. Everything you need has to come from the specifications, the photographs, or a message to the shop.
Here the specifications give a type and nothing else.
The listing states no pack size, no piece count and no weight.
That removes every comparison this category otherwise supports. The PET RECORD 16g 10-piece treats can be divided into a cost per strip. The PetMarra creamy sticks state 60g. This cannot be placed against either.
Ask the shop how many sticks and what they weigh. Until then β±40 is a number without a denominator.
A 4.9 Shopee rating from 10,853 ratings with 10K+ sold. That is among the largest samples in this category, and it is not nothing: it means cats take the format, parcels arrive, and very few people came back angry.
In a shelf where nothing publishes an ingredient list or a calorie figure, that is the evidence available. It simply cannot substitute for knowing how much you are getting.
Treats should stay under roughly a tenth of a catβs daily calories. A 4kg adult needs about 200 to 250 kcal a day, leaving around 20 to 25 for treats, and a lickable stick is usually 6 to 8 kcal.
That makes two or three a day the ceiling. Lickable treats are the easiest kind to overdo, so decide the number before the first one and take a little out of the meal.
Getting water into a cat that ignores its bowl, and hiding a crushed tablet in something the cat will lick off a finger. Both are worth keeping a pack in the cupboard for.
Buy this if you have asked the shop the quantity, you already know your cat takes lickable sticks, and the buying history is enough for you.
Skip it if you want to compare it against anything else on this page, which for now you cannot.
For a stated ten pieces at a stated price, see the PET RECORD 16g 10-piece treats. For a stated 60g pouch, the PetMarra creamy sticks 60g give you a weight to divide.
See how it compares with the other top picks in our cat treats comparison.
The listing does not say. There is no pack size, no piece count and no weight, so there is no way to work out the price per stick from the page.
No brand is named. The title is built from category words, which is how marketplace listings are written to catch searches rather than to identify a product.
It tells you cats eat it and parcels arrive. It tells you nothing about what is inside, which is why the missing weight matters more than it otherwise would.
Disclosure: Product Choicest is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you buy through our Shopee links, at no extra cost to you. Read affiliate disclosure.