Cat strip treats 20 to 100-piece pack review

How we reviewed this: we read the Shopee PH listing, checked the listed specs, and went through 10,365 owner ratings.

100PCS 50PCS 30PCS 20PCS Cat Treats Per Pack Cat Snack Pet Kitten Treats For Cat Strip Wet Food
Quick verdict

Four pack sizes behind one displayed price, which is the trap in this whole corner of the category and the first thing to settle with the shop.

At a glance

BrandGeneric
TypeCat treat
Priceβ‚±51 (as of Aug 1, 2026)
Shopee owner rating4.9 β˜… from 10,365 Shopee ratings
ShopRachel's Pet Store
Units sold10K+

Nutrition facts

Facts from the Shopee listing only. This is a generic, unbranded cat strip treat with no published guaranteed analysis.

Pack size20, 30, 50 or 100 strips per pack (buyer's choice)
FlavorNot specified
Key ingredientsNot specified
Guaranteed analysisNot specified
CaloriesNot specified

Pros and cons

βœ“ Pros

  • Bulk pack up to 100 strips, low cost per piece
  • Soft strips tear easily for training or daily nibbles
  • Buyer's choice pack size, 10K+ sold

βœ— Cons

  • Generic and unbranded, with no published ingredient list
  • No guaranteed analysis or calories, so treat as extras only
  • Flavor not specified; ask the seller if your cat is picky

At around β‚±51 as of August 1, 2026, for a listing offering 20, 30, 50 or 100 strips. That range is the review.

One price, four quantities

Shopee shows the lowest variant’s price on a listing with several options, so a figure like this usually refers to the smallest pack rather than the largest.

That matters enormously here. At 20 strips, β‚±51 is about β‚±2.55 each, which is competitive. At 100 strips it would be β‚±0.51 each, which would be the cheapest treat on this page by a distance.

You cannot tell from the page which one you are looking at, and several similar listings in this category have the same shape. Ask the shop which quantity the displayed price covers before you order, every time.

How long each size actually lasts

Treats should stay under roughly a tenth of a cat’s daily calories. A 4kg adult needs about 200 to 250 kcal, leaving around 20 to 25 for treats, and a lickable strip runs roughly 6 to 8 kcal.

So two a day is a sensible rate, and at that pace:

None of these is a year’s supply, which is worth knowing if the largest option looks daunting. It is also worth checking the best-before dates on anything over a month, since these are wet products sitting in a warm country.

Kittens, and the same rule

The listing covers kittens. The tenth rule does not change for them, even though a kitten needs more calories per kilo than an adult, and a kitten’s stomach is small enough that a few treats genuinely displace a meal.

A kitten filling up on lickable strips is a kitten not eating the food that is building its body. Keep the amount small.

What the strips are best at

Two jobs worth the cupboard space regardless of how you treat: getting water into a cat that ignores its bowl, and hiding a crushed tablet in something the cat will lick off a finger.

Both work better with strips than with any other treat format, and both are reasons to have a pack even if you do not treat daily.

Who should buy this pack

Buy this if you have confirmed which quantity ships, you already know your cat takes lickable treats, and the size matches how fast you will get through it.

Skip it if you are still finding out whether your cat likes the format.

Smaller and clearer listings

To test the format for a few pesos, see the 15g cat strip fresh wet treats. For a pack whose price per strip is unambiguous, the PET RECORD 10-piece 16g treats can simply be divided.

Compare 100PCS 50PCS 30PCS 20PCS Cat Treats Per Pack Cat Snack Pet Kitten Treats For Cat Strip Wet Food

See how it compares with the other top picks in our cat treats comparison.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which pack size does the displayed price buy?

Usually the smallest. Shopee shows the lowest variant's price on a listing with several options, so a headline figure on a 20 to 100-piece listing normally refers to the 20.

How long does each size last?

At two strips a day, a 20-pack is ten days, a 50-pack under a month and a 100-pack about seven weeks. Treats should stay under a tenth of a cat's daily calories.

Are these suitable for kittens?

The listing says so. A kitten's treat allowance is still a tenth of its calories, and its stomach is small, so keep the amount low and let the growth food do the work.

Researched by Sofia Meneses Β· Written by Gabriel Manalo Β· Published Jul 1, 2026 Β· Updated Sep 15, 2026 Β· How we review

Disclosure: Product Choicest is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you buy through our Shopee links, at no extra cost to you. Read affiliate disclosure.