Kaisa Villa 7L air fryer review

How we reviewed this: we read the Shopee PH listing, checked the listed specs, and went through 128 owner ratings.

Kaisa Villa 7L Air Fryer
Quick verdict

The largest basket Kaisa Villa lists, at the same ₱1,900 as their 6L and 5.5L models, so the extra litre is effectively free. Suits five or more. The wattage is not published, which matters more at 7L than on the smaller baskets.

At a glance

BrandKaisa Villa
TypeElectric air fryer
Price₱1,900 (as of Aug 19, 2026)
Shopee owner rating4.8 ★ from 128 Shopee ratings
ShopKAISA VILLA
Units sold316

Specifications

TypeElectric air fryer
Capacity7 L
Power / WattageNot specified
BasketNon-stick, per listing

Pros and cons

✓ Pros

  • Large 7L capacity for batch cooking
  • 4.8 owner rating
  • Non-stick cooker is listed

✗ Cons

  • Wattage and warranty are not stated in the listing

The Kaisa Villa 7L air fryer is the largest basket the brand lists, at around ₱1,900, the same price as their 6L and 5.5L listings. If you are buying from Kaisa Villa and you cook for a crowd, taking the extra litre for free is the obvious move.

Who needs 7L?

Households of five or six, and anyone who batch-cooks. 7L takes a whole chicken with room around it, or a full tray of liempo without stacking, and stacking is what ruins air-frying: the hot air has to circulate or you are just baking.

The trade is footprint. A 7L basket fryer is a big object on a counter, taller than most people expect, and it needs clearance above for the exhaust.

Which Kaisa Villa listing should you pick?

Worth saying plainly, because it is confusing: Kaisa Villa run six separate air fryer listings on Shopee, all at around ₱1,900, with overlapping capacities and near-identical descriptions. They are not six different machines so much as six ways of listing a similar range.

The one that matters is how much feedback each listing has, since that is all that distinguishes them at an identical price. This listing has 128 ratings at 4.8, so it is one of the less-proven ones. At an identical price, that is the cost of the extra capacity.

What is not published?

The wattage, and at 7L that gap matters more than it does on the smaller listings. A large basket needs proportionally more power to preheat and to recover when you load it, and a 7L fryer running at the same wattage as a 6L one will simply take longer. Ask before ordering.

Is this air fryer sulit?

Around ₱1,900 as of August 19, 2026, which is remarkable for 7L; branded fryers at that capacity start around ₱5,000. Air-frying twice a week over three years works out to about ₱6 a use. For a big household that is the cheapest way into a fryer that can actually feed everyone at once.

Who this air fryer suits

Buy this if you cook for five or more and want the largest basket for the least money. Buy the 5.5L to 6L listing if you would rather have 10,963 ratings behind your purchase than an extra litre.

Other air fryer options to compare

The Kaisa Villa 5.5L and 6L air fryer is the same price with far more owner feedback. For a large branded fryer with warranty, the Kyowa KW-3834 7L air fryer is around ₱5,000. See our best air fryers roundup and the air fryer buying guide.

Compare Kaisa Villa 7L Air Fryer

See how it compares with the other top picks in our air fryers comparison.

Frequently Asked Questions

How large is the Kaisa Villa air fryer?

The listing states a 7L capacity. Check the basket dimensions in the current Shopee listing if you have a specific dish or counter space in mind.

What is the rating and sales history?

The listing carries a 4.8 rating from 128 ratings. That count is the figure to weigh, because it is how many buyers actually scored it. That is a useful start, but it is less buyer history than the Kaisa Villa 5.5L to 6L listing with 10K+ sales.

What is its wattage?

The listing does not state a wattage. Ask the seller for the power rating before you order.

Researched by Sofia Meneses · Written by Gabriel Manalo · Published Jul 19, 2026 · Updated Sep 12, 2026 · How we review

Disclosure: Product Choicest is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you buy through our Shopee links, at no extra cost to you. Read affiliate disclosure.