
Furlove Oceanfish and Chicken Dry Cat Food 1kg
โฑ179as of Aug 1, 2026
COD ยท Shopee-protected payment
How we reviewed this: we read the Shopee PH listing, checked the listed specs, and went through 10,373 owner ratings.
Furlove Oceanfish and Chicken Dry Cat Food 1kgOne of only three kibbles on this page that publishes a protein figure, and that figure clears the adult standard while sitting right on the line for kittens.

โฑ179as of Aug 1, 2026
COD ยท Shopee-protected payment
| Brand | Furlove |
|---|---|
| Type | Dry kibble |
| Price | โฑ179 (as of Aug 1, 2026) |
| Shopee owner rating | 4.9 โ from 10,373 Shopee ratings |
| Shop | coucou furlove shop |
| Units sold | 10K+ |
Furlove publishes a 28% minimum crude protein for this kibble; the other guaranteed-analysis values aren't listed.
| Pack size | 1kg |
|---|---|
| Life stage | Adult and kitten (all life stages) |
| Crude protein (min) | 28% |
| Crude fat (min) | Not specified |
| Crude fibre (max) | Not specified |
| Moisture (max) | Not specified |
| Calories | Not specified |
| Key ingredients | Oceanfish, chicken, egg; no artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives |
At around โฑ179 as of August 1, 2026 for 1kg. The reason to read this listing rather than the cheaper ones next to it is that it prints a number.
Of the cat kibbles on this page, only three publish a crude protein figure at all. This is one of them.
The reference point is the AAFCO nutrient profile, the standard most complete pet foods are formulated against. It sets a minimum of 26% of dry matter for adult maintenance and 30% for growth and reproduction, which is the kitten and pregnancy standard.
Furlove states 28% and does not publish a moisture figure. Kibble typically runs around 10% moisture, so 28% as fed is roughly 31% on a dry-matter basis if that holds. That clears the adult minimum with room, and lands just on the growth line.
The listing covers adults and kittens. On the assumed moisture that is defensible, and it is close enough to the line that the missing figure is the one you would actually want.
Ask the shop for the moisture percentage if you are raising a kitten on it. One number turns an estimate into a fact, and for a growing cat that is the year it matters most.
The Supremacy premium 1kg states 28% protein at 10% moisture, which is about 31% dry matter, at a lower price per kilo. The WHISKAS 7kg adult dry states 30% at 12% moisture, roughly 34%, and works out cheaper per kilo again because of the bag size.
So Furlove is in respectable company on protein and is not the cheapest way to get there. What it has over both is the combination of a published figure with an all-life-stages label in a small bag.
This is the part worth keeping in mind. Correct the wet foods on this page for water and they run from roughly 54% to nearly 90% protein on a dry-matter basis. Every kibble sits near a third.
That is not an argument for feeding wet food only, which costs several times as much per day. It is an argument for a pouch on top of the kibble a few times a week, which also fixes the moisture problem dry food creates.
Buy this if you want a kibble that tells you its protein level, you have a kitten or an adult, and a 1kg bag suits your storage.
Skip it if you want the cheapest daily cost, or if you want the full analysis rather than one line of it.
For the same protein level at a lower price with the moisture published, see the Supremacy premium 1kg. For the cheapest complete kibble on this page, the Nutricare improved formula 1kg costs far less and publishes nothing.
See how it compares with the other top picks in our cat food comparison.
For an adult, yes. The AAFCO nutrient profile sets 26% of dry matter as the minimum for adult maintenance and 30% for growth, so 28% as fed clears the adult bar and sits close to the kitten one.
Because protein on a label is measured including water. To compare foods properly you convert to dry matter, and without a moisture figure you have to assume the usual 10% or so for kibble.
Around two and a half weeks for one adult cat, at roughly 55 to 65g a day for a 4kg cat.
Disclosure: Product Choicest is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you buy through our Shopee links, at no extra cost to you. Read affiliate disclosure.