
Whiskas Pouch Adult Cat Wet Food 80g (56-Pack)
โฑ1,800as of Aug 1, 2026
COD ยท Shopee-protected payment
How we reviewed this: we read the Shopee PH listing, checked the listed specs, and went through 10,324 owner ratings.
Whiskas Pouch Adult Cat Wet Food 80g (56-Pack)The biggest WHISKAS pouch pack is the worst value of the three: two 28-packs are the same 56 pouches for meaningfully less money.

โฑ1,800as of Aug 1, 2026
COD ยท Shopee-protected payment
| Brand | WHISKAS |
|---|---|
| Type | Wet cat food |
| Price | โฑ1,800 (as of Aug 1, 2026) |
| Shopee owner rating | 4.9 โ from 10,324 Shopee ratings |
| Shop | PEDIGREE and WHISKAS |
| Units sold | 10K+ |
WHISKAS doesn't publish a full guaranteed analysis for these pouches locally; ingredients from the PH product listing.
| Pack size | 80g ร 56 (4.48kg total) |
|---|---|
| Life stage | Adult (1+ years) |
| Crude protein (min) | Not specified |
| Crude fat (min) | Not specified |
| Crude fibre (max) | Not specified |
| Moisture (max) | Not specified |
| Calories | Not specified |
| Key ingredients | Chicken meat, mackerel, tuna, surimi |
There are three WHISKAS pouch packs on this site, and one of them is a worse deal than buying the middle one twice. This is that one.
At around โฑ1,800 as of August 1, 2026 for 56 pouches, this works out to roughly โฑ32 a pouch, or about โฑ402 a kilo.
The WHISKAS 28-pack is around โฑ756 on the same date, which is roughly โฑ27 a pouch. Buy two of those and you have the identical 56 pouches of identical food for around โฑ1,512.
That is close to โฑ288 saved for doing nothing except putting a second box in the same cart. Bigger packs usually cost less per unit. This one inverts the rule, and nothing on the listing explains why.
A typical 4kg adult indoor cat needs somewhere around 200 to 250 kcal a day. An 80g pouch of wet food is mostly water, so it carries a small share of that.
Feed your cat nothing but these and you are opening three or four a day, which turns 56 pouches into about two weeks. The two-month figure only holds if the pouch is a daily topper over kibble, which is how most Filipino households actually feed.
That matters at this size specifically. If you are stocking up for two months, check the best-before dates on the box before you accept delivery.
WHISKAS publishes a guaranteed analysis on its dry food and not on these pouches. The WHISKAS 7kg adult dry bag states 30% crude protein and 12% moisture. The pouches state no protein, no fat and no moisture.
So the honest position is that you are buying the brand and the fact that cats eat it, not a nutritional specification you can check. For a household name that is a fair trade for many owners, and it is worth knowing you are making it.
If you want WHISKAS wet food and you want it cheap, the pouch is not the format. The WHISKAS 400g cans come in at roughly โฑ273 a kilo, against โฑ338 for the best pouch pack and โฑ402 for this one.
Pouches buy you single servings with nothing left over. Cans buy you a third more food for the money, and a bowl to cover.
Buy this only if the 28-pack is out of stock, or if a single delivery genuinely matters more to you than the difference. There is nothing wrong with the food.
Otherwise buy two 28-packs. Same pouches, same brand, less money.
For the cheapest WHISKAS wet food per kilo, see the WHISKAS 400g can twin-pack. For a pouch that publishes its protein and moisture, the Goodest 24-pack states both.
See how it compares with the other top picks in our cat food comparison.
No, it is dearer. It works out at roughly the same price per pouch as the small 14-pack, while the 28-pack is meaningfully cheaper, so two 28-packs give you the same 56 pouches for less.
As a daily topper alongside kibble, about two months. As your cat's only food, closer to two weeks, because a typical 4kg adult cat needs roughly three to four 80g pouches a day to reach 200 to 250 kcal.
Not on the listing. The brand's 7kg dry bag publishes 30% crude protein and 12% moisture, but the pouch packs state neither, so you cannot compare them on paper.
Disclosure: Product Choicest is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you buy through our Shopee links, at no extra cost to you. Read affiliate disclosure.