60g real meat delish cat wet food review

How we reviewed this: we read the Shopee PH listing, checked the listed specs, and went through 2,735 owner ratings.

60g Cat Wet Food Real Meat Delish Chicken Salmon Tuna Carrot Pumpkin Health Adult Kitten Cat
Quick verdict

The smallest pouch on this page, sold with no brand behind it, which makes it a cheap topper rather than anything to build a diet on.

At a glance

BrandGeneric
TypeWet cat food
Priceβ‚±13 (as of Aug 1, 2026)
Shopee owner rating4.9 β˜… from 2,735 Shopee ratings
ShopKIKI Pet House
Units sold10K+

Nutrition facts

Facts from the Shopee listing only. The listing names the meats and vegetables but publishes no guaranteed analysis.

Pack size60g pouch
Life stageAdult cats and kittens
Crude protein (min)Not specified
Crude fat (min)Not specified
Crude fibre (max)Not specified
Moisture (max)Not specified
CaloriesNot specified
Key ingredientsChicken, salmon, tuna, carrot, pumpkin

Pros and cons

βœ“ Pros

  • Names real meat (chicken, salmon or tuna) plus carrot and pumpkin
  • Around β‚±13 a pouch, under β‚±100 a week as a daily topper
  • Covers both adult cats and kittens
  • Popular pick with a 4.9 rating and 10K+ sold

βœ— Cons

  • No guaranteed analysis, so protein and calorie targets are unknown
  • 60g pouch is best as a topper, not a full meal
  • Generic and unbranded, no official quality guarantee

Sixty grams, at around β‚±13 as of August 1, 2026. That works out to roughly β‚±217 a kilo, which is ordinary money, and the size is the thing that sets it apart.

The smallest serve on the page

Most wet pouches here are 80g to 90g. This one is 60g, which changes what it can be.

For a kitten, a small cat, or a senior who eats little and often, 60g is close to a meal and nothing gets left in the bowl to spoil. For a 4kg adult it is a topper: that cat needs roughly 200 to 250 kcal a day, and a gravy-style pouch of this size carries a fraction of it.

Used the way it fits, one pouch a day over kibble, it costs under β‚±100 a week. That is genuinely easy on the budget and it gets moisture into a cat who will not drink, which is the main practical reason to feed wet food at all.

No brand, and what that means

The listing names chicken, salmon and tuna, plus carrot and pumpkin, and covers adult cats and kittens. It names no manufacturer.

Real Meat Delish is a line name that turns up on several listings on this page from different shops at different prices, so the phrase does not tell you who made this pouch. With no brand there is nobody to hold to a standard between batches, no customer service beyond the shop, and no published analysis to check.

That is a reasonable trade at this price for a topper. It is the wrong trade for a cat’s only food.

Vegetables are a small part of a carnivore’s diet

Carrot and pumpkin read well on a pack and they are not doing much. Cats are obligate carnivores: they are built to get their nutrition from animal tissue, and they cannot make do with plant protein the way a dog can.

Pumpkin has one genuine use, as a source of fibre for a cat with loose stools, and it is a common addition for that. Just do not let the vegetables be the reason you pick one pouch over another. The meat and the taurine are what matter.

What is missing

No crude protein, no fat, no moisture, no calories. The rating is a solid 4.9 from 2,735 Shopee ratings, so plenty of cats have eaten it happily, and that is the whole of the evidence available.

Who the 60g pouch suits

Buy this if you want the cheapest small wet topper for a healthy cat, or you have a kitten or a small cat for whom 60g is genuinely one meal.

Skip it as a sole diet, and for any cat on a vet’s feeding instructions.

Pouches with a name and a label

For a pouch from a brand’s own store, see the Petsup Real Meat Delish 85g. For a full guaranteed analysis and three flavors to rotate, the Goodest 6-pouch pack publishes what most of this shelf will not.

Compare 60g Cat Wet Food Real Meat Delish Chicken Salmon Tuna Carrot Pumpkin Health Adult Kitten Cat

See how it compares with the other top picks in our cat food comparison.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is a 60g pouch enough for one meal?

For a small cat or a kitten, roughly. For a 4kg adult it is a topper rather than a meal, since a cat that size needs about 200 to 250 kcal a day and a gravy pouch carries a small share of it.

Who makes this food?

The listing names no manufacturer. Real Meat Delish is a line name that several shops on this page use, so the phrase does not identify who produced the pouch in your hand.

What is the carrot and pumpkin for?

They are common additions for fibre and for the look of the recipe. A cat is an obligate carnivore, so vegetables are a small part of a cat food rather than a reason to choose one.

Researched by Sofia Meneses Β· Written by Gabriel Manalo Β· Published Jul 1, 2026 Β· Updated Sep 15, 2026 Β· How we review

Disclosure: Product Choicest is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you buy through our Shopee links, at no extra cost to you. Read affiliate disclosure.