
Meow Cat Wet Food Pouch 85g | Nutritional balance goodest cat food
β±21as of Aug 1, 2026
COD Β· Shopee-protected payment
How we reviewed this: we read the Shopee PH listing, checked the listed specs, and went through 10,452 owner ratings.
Meow Cat Wet Food Pouch 85g | Nutritional balance goodest cat foodA cheap single-serve pouch carrying three different names across one listing, and none of them comes with a label you can read.

β±21as of Aug 1, 2026
COD Β· Shopee-protected payment
| Brand | Goodest |
|---|---|
| Type | Wet cat food |
| Price | β±21 (as of Aug 1, 2026) |
| Shopee owner rating | 4.9 β from 10,452 Shopee ratings |
| Shop | meow SHOPAB |
| Units sold | 10K+ |
Listing markets it as complete and balanced; no guaranteed analysis is published.
| Pack size | 85g pouch |
|---|---|
| Life stage | Not specified |
| Crude protein (min) | Not specified |
| Crude fat (min) | Not specified |
| Crude fibre (max) | Not specified |
| Moisture (max) | Not specified |
| Calories | Not specified |
| Key ingredients | Not specified |
At around β±21 as of August 1, 2026 for 85g, roughly β±247 a kilo. Fair money for a single serve. The listing itself is the confusing part.
The title says Meow. It also says goodest cat food. The shop is a third name again.
Goodest is a brand with its own Shopee store, and that storeβs packs publish a guaranteed analysis. This listing, from a different seller, carries the word in the title and publishes nothing at all.
None of that proves anything is wrong. Sellers do relist stock, and marketplace titles are written to catch searches rather than to identify products. It does mean the name on this page is not evidence of what is in the pouch, and one message asking the shop to photograph the back of the pack would settle it.
The Goodest 24-pack comes in around β±321 a kilo and states 7% crude protein, 1.5% fat, 1% fibre and up to 87% moisture over a named ingredient list.
This pouch is roughly a quarter cheaper per kilo and states none of it. That is the whole decision: you are saving money by giving up the only paperwork in this category worth having.
The listing is marketed as complete and balanced rather than as a topper. That is a meaningful claim when a recipe has genuinely been formulated to it, since it covers taurine, vitamins and minerals as well as protein.
With no figures, no ingredients and no life stage on the page, there is nothing to check it against. For a healthy adult cat eating kibble as the main meal, that is a small risk. For a kitten, or a cat eating nothing else, it is not a risk worth taking for the sake of a few pesos.
A 4.9 across 10,452 Shopee ratings with 10K+ sold is a large, consistent sample, and it tells you cats eat it and parcels arrive. That is worth something real.
It does not tell you about protein levels, taurine, or what a year of eating it does, because none of those is what a marketplace rating measures. Almost every cat food on this page rates 4.8 or better, so the score cannot separate them either.
Buy this if you want an inexpensive daily wet topper for a healthy adult cat, and you have either asked the shop about the label or accepted that you are buying on the rating alone.
Skip it as the main diet, for kittens, and for any cat with a medical condition.
For the same idea with a printed analysis, see the Goodest 6-pouch pack. For a pouch with an age on the label, the PET RECORD 85g pouch states three months and above.
See how it compares with the other top picks in our cat food comparison.
The listing title carries both Meow and Goodest, and the shop is a third name again. Ask the seller to photograph the back of the pack if you want to know what you are feeding.
It is marketed that way and publishes nothing to support it: no protein, no fat, no moisture, no ingredients and no life stage. Treat it as a topper unless the shop can show you the label.
The brand's own store packs cost more per kilo and publish a full guaranteed analysis. This one is cheaper and publishes none of it.
Disclosure: Product Choicest is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you buy through our Shopee links, at no extra cost to you. Read affiliate disclosure.