
Petsup Real Meat Delish Grain-Free Wet Cat Food 85g
β±39as of Aug 1, 2026
COD Β· Shopee-protected payment
How we reviewed this: we read the Shopee PH listing, checked the listed specs, and went through 8,471 owner ratings.
Petsup Real Meat Delish Grain-Free Wet Cat Food 85gThe official-store version of a line name several other shops here also use, which buys you accountability rather than a label with more on it.

β±39as of Aug 1, 2026
COD Β· Shopee-protected payment
| Brand | Petsup |
|---|---|
| Type | Wet (can/pouch) |
| Price | β±39 (as of Aug 1, 2026) |
| Shopee owner rating | 4.9 β from 8,471 Shopee ratings |
| Shop | Petsup Official Store |
| Units sold | 10K+ |
Pack and recipe facts from the Shopee listing. Petsup is a Shopee house brand and doesn't publish a guaranteed analysis.
| Pack size | 85g |
|---|---|
| Life stage | All life stages |
| Crude protein (min) | Not specified |
| Crude fat (min) | Not specified |
| Crude fibre (max) | Not specified |
| Moisture (max) | Not specified |
| Calories | Not specified |
| Key ingredients | Real meat (chicken, salmon, tuna); grain-free |
At around β±39 as of August 1, 2026 for 85g, roughly β±459 a kilo, this is one of the two dearest wet foods per kilo on this page. The reason to consider it anyway is who is selling it.
Real Meat Delish appears in the titles of several listings here, from several shops, at prices from a few pesos upwards. This one comes from Petsupβs own store.
That buys you three things a marketplace reseller cannot: a single party responsible if a batch is wrong, consistency between orders, and a seller who has to answer for the brandβs name rather than just move stock. In a category where almost nothing publishes an analysis, the shop is one of the few real quality signals left.
It does not buy you a better label. Petsup publishes no crude protein, fat or moisture figure on this pouch either, which is the disappointing part: the one seller with a brand to protect had the strongest reason to print its numbers.
Grain-free carries real weight in dog food. In cat food it does much less.
Cats are obligate carnivores, so a well-made cat food was never grain-heavy to start with. Removing grain describes what is not in the pouch. What matters is what is: named meat, taurine, and enough protein and fat to keep a cat in condition.
The listing names real meat and stops there.
Around β±459 a kilo puts this well above the PET RECORD real meat 90g pouch at roughly β±189 and the 60g real meat delish pouch at about β±217.
That is a gap of two to two and a half times for pouches carrying the same line name. Whether the official store is worth that is a judgement about risk rather than about nutrition, and it is a defensible one to make. It is not a judgement the listings let you make on ingredients, because none of them publishes any.
An 85g pouch is a single serve for most adult cats, so nothing is covered and refrigerated. In a warm kitchen that is a genuine advantage over a 400g can, and it is part of what you are paying the per-kilo premium for.
Fed as a complete diet this would be three or four pouches a day, which at this price gets expensive quickly. As a daily topper over kibble it is manageable.
Buy this if you want a wet pouch from a brandβs own store rather than a reseller, you feed one wet meal a day over kibble, and you value knowing who is behind the food.
Skip it if you are feeding several cats, or if you would rather put the premium toward a food that publishes its analysis.
For a full guaranteed analysis at a lower price per kilo, see the Goodest 24-pack. For the highest published protein on this page at a fraction of the cost, read the Maxwell real tuna 400g can.
See how it compares with the other top picks in our cat food comparison.
This is the brand's own store. Several other shops list pouches using the same line name at a fraction of the price, with no brand accountability behind them and no published analysis either.
Less than the phrase suggests. Cats are obligate carnivores and grain was never a major part of a good cat food, so grain-free describes an absence rather than an upgrade.
For most adult cats it is one sitting, not a day's food. A 4kg cat needs roughly 200 to 250 kcal a day, and a gravy-style pouch supplies a fraction of that.
Disclosure: Product Choicest is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you buy through our Shopee links, at no extra cost to you. Read affiliate disclosure.