
PET RECORD Cat Wet Food Real Meat Delish-Chicken Salmon Tuna Cat Food For Adult Cats And Kittens 90g
β±17as of Aug 1, 2026
COD Β· Shopee-protected payment
How we reviewed this: we read the Shopee PH listing, checked the listed specs, and went through 971 owner ratings.
PET RECORD Cat Wet Food Real Meat Delish-Chicken Salmon Tuna Cat Food For Adult Cats And Kittens 90gThree named proteins in a 90g pouch at a fair price, sold under a line name that four different shops on this page use for four different prices.

β±17as of Aug 1, 2026
COD Β· Shopee-protected payment
| Brand | PET RECORD |
|---|---|
| Type | Wet cat food |
| Price | β±17 (as of Aug 1, 2026) |
| Shopee owner rating | 4.9 β from 971 Shopee ratings |
| Shop | IPet home |
| Units sold | 10K+ |
This budget Shopee listing publishes no full nutrition panel. The values below come from the product listing only.
| Pack size | 90g |
|---|---|
| Life stage | Adult cats and kittens |
| Crude protein (min) | Not specified |
| Crude fat (min) | Not specified |
| Crude fibre (max) | Not specified |
| Moisture (max) | Not specified |
| Calories | Not specified |
| Key ingredients | Real meat (chicken, salmon, or tuna) |
At around β±17 as of August 1, 2026 for 90g, roughly β±189 a kilo. That is reasonable money for a single-serve wet food, and the name on the pouch deserves a closer look.
Four listings on this page carry Real Meat Delish in their titles, from four different shops. They run from a few pesos to nearly forty for a similar-sized pouch, and they are attributed to PET RECORD, to Petsup, and to no brand at all.
The Petsup real meat grain-free 85g is the one sold by a brandβs own official store. The 60g real meat delish pouch is sold by a shop with no brand attached.
None of this makes any individual listing bad. It means the phrase tells you nothing about who made the food, and you should choose on the shop, the price and whatever the listing is willing to publish instead.
Chicken, salmon and tuna as the proteins, a life stage of adult cats and kittens, and a 90g pouch size.
Naming three proteins is more than most of this shelf manages, and rotating them is genuinely useful with a cat that goes off a flavor. What is missing is the analysis: no crude protein, no fat, no moisture, no calories.
IPet home also lists the PET RECORD 90g wet food pouch at roughly half this price, in the same size, under the same brand.
Half the price for the same weight from the same seller is a big enough gap to be worth one message. The cheaper listing names no meat at all, which may be the whole answer, and it may not be.
A 4kg adult cat needs roughly 200 to 250 kcal a day. A gravy-style pouch this size carries a small share of that, so a pouch a day over kibble is the normal pattern and three or four a day is what a wet-only diet would take.
One pouch is one sitting, which is the real advantage over a can in a warm kitchen: nothing gets covered, chilled and forgotten.
Buy this if you want a named-protein wet topper with a kitten-friendly label, at a price that supports feeding it daily. It is a sensible middle choice in the PET RECORD range.
Skip it if you need a published analysis, or if your cat reacts to a specific fish and you want a single-protein food.
For a pouch that publishes protein, fat, fibre and moisture, see the Goodest 24-pack. For a can with the highest published protein here, the Maxwell real tuna 400g can costs far less per kilo.
See how it compares with the other top picks in our cat food comparison.
It is a line name that appears on several different listings from several different shops, at prices ranging from a few pesos to nearly forty. The phrase alone does not identify a manufacturer or a recipe.
The listing says adult cats and kittens, so the claim covers them. It publishes no protein, fat or calorie figures, which is exactly what you would most want to check for a growing kitten.
IPet home lists another PET RECORD 90g pouch at roughly half this price. Neither page explains the difference, so ask the shop before assuming one is simply better.
Disclosure: Product Choicest is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you buy through our Shopee links, at no extra cost to you. Read affiliate disclosure.