
IMUTO High-Efficiency Solar Street Light Outdoor Waterproof LED Solar Lamp IP67
β±429as of Aug 27, 2026
COD Β· Shopee-protected payment
How we reviewed this: we read the Shopee PH listing, checked the listed specs, and went through 2,547 owner ratings.
IMUTO High-Efficiency Solar Street Light Outdoor Waterproof LED Solar Lamp IP67Our Best warranty pick: a Shopee Mall listing advertising three years of cover on an IP67 lamp with a remote, at around β±429. The catch is that IMUTO publishes no lumens or battery capacity, and has no Philippine service center.

β±429as of Aug 27, 2026
COD Β· Shopee-protected payment
| Brand | IMUTO |
|---|---|
| Type | Solar street light |
| Price | β±429 (as of Aug 27, 2026) |
| Shopee owner rating | 4.6 β from 2,547 Shopee ratings |
| Shop | IMUTO Β· Shopee Mall β |
| Units sold | 10K+ |
Specs per the IMUTO Shopee Mall listing
| Type | Solar street light |
|---|---|
| IP rating | IP67 |
| Control | Remote control |
| Battery | Built-in lithium, capacity not specified |
| Lumens | Not specified |
| Wattage | Not specified |
| Warranty | 3 years per the listing |
The IMUTO IP67 solar street light is our Best warranty pick: a Shopee Mall listing advertising three years of cover on an IP67 lamp with a remote, at around β±429 for a pair.
Because in this category the specs are mostly unavailable and the failure mode is predictable.
Like every house-brand lamp here, IMUTO publishes no lumen figure, no battery capacity, and no real wattage. The number in the listing title is an LED-chip figure, not output. On that front there is nothing to distinguish it from the OOKAS and ICON lamps at similar money.
What is different is the three-year warranty on a Shopee Mall listing. Nearly every competitor here is a plain third-party shop offering nothing, or a warranty promise that lasts exactly as long as the seller keeps trading.
The typical way these lamps disappoint is not that they arrive broken. It is that the battery dies in month eight and the seller stops replying. A three-year window, on a Mall listing where Shopee itself intermediates the dispute, is the most useful protection available at β±429.
Be clear about its limits, though. IMUTO has no Philippine service center. A claim is a Shopee returns process, not a walk-in repair the way Grand Philippines offers. It is a stronger promise than the competition, made by a company you cannot visit.
An IP67-rated body with an integrated panel and a remote control, sold as a pair.
IP67 means fully dust-tight and able to survive temporary immersion, which is the right rating for a Philippine rainy season. As with every lamp at this price, it is a sellerβs claim with no test certificate published behind it. The reassurance available is indirect: 2,547 raters at 4.6 with 10K+ sold means a housing that flooded in the first wet season would have surfaced by now.
The remote handles mode switching, which saves a ladder trip once the lamp is mounted.
Being a pair is worth understanding as a trade rather than a bonus. Two lamps for β±429 is why the price looks so low, but they ship together and share one claim window, so a single fault means dealing with one order rather than two independent ones.
Around β±429 as of August 27, 2026. Check the latest price on Shopee.
For two lamps with an IP67 claim, a remote, and a three-year Mall-backed warranty, that is the strongest package under β±600 in our roundup. The ICON lamp costs β±149 more for a single unit with the same missing specs and no warranty claim.
The value question against the β±2,100 Grand PANTHER is a different one. Grand publishes lumens, a coverage area, and a claimable local warranty, but only for one year. IMUTO publishes nothing and covers you for three. Which you prefer depends on whether you would rather know what you are buying or be protected when it fails.
For lighting a gate or a path, where any working light is enough and the risk is early failure, the IMUTO answer is the practical one.
Buy this if you want two outdoor lamps for under β±500 and the warranty matters more to you than the spec sheet. It is the right choice for a homeowner lighting two corners of a lot who has been burned before by a seller going quiet. If the lamp has a real job and you need to know the brightness before you mount it, buy a brand that publishes lumens.
If you want published lumens and a warranty you can claim at a physical store, the Grand PANTHER states 10,000 to 30,000 lumens with a 1-year local warranty for around β±2,100. If the mounting spot is shaded, the OOKAS IP67 sensor lamp puts the panel on a cable so the lamp can sit out of the sun.
See how it ranks against the rest in our best solar street lights in the Philippines roundup, or learn which claims to trust with our solar street light buying guide.
See how it compares with the other top picks in our solar street lights comparison.
It is what the Shopee Mall listing advertises, and Mall status means returns and disputes run through Shopee itself rather than a private seller. That is meaningfully stronger than a plain third-party shop's promise. What IMUTO does not have is a Philippine service center, so a claim is a Shopee process, not a walk-in repair.
IMUTO publishes no lumen figure for this model. As with every house-brand lamp here, the wattage in the title is an LED-chip marketing number rather than real output. Treat it as a gate, driveway, or path light. For a published figure, the Grand PANTHER states 10,000 lumens at 100W.
A stricter return window and Shopee acting as the intermediary if a seller stops responding. On a category where the main risk is a lamp that fails in month four and a seller who has gone quiet, that is the single most useful trust signal available at this price.
The listing is sold as a pair, which is why the price looks low for what you get. The practical catch is that both lamps ship together and share one warranty claim window, so if one fails you are dealing with a single order rather than two.
Disclosure: Product Choicest is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you buy through our Shopee links, at no extra cost to you. Read affiliate disclosure.